Home || JoinArchive || CrewInfo || LinksFAQ

• Links


ESS Yorktown
Class: Enterprise-class explorer
Designation: ECL-05
Commanding Officer: Capt Reece Morgan


There are some who like to think that space is the Final Frontier. We are of the belief that the Final Frontier is the human soul. Space is merely the arena in which we shall meet the challenge. You are welcome to join the crew of the Yorktown as we help Earth and Starfleet meet that challenge. Exploration is the key to unlocking the Final Frontier. Come and join in the adventure of a lifetime.


ESS Meridian
Class: Enterprise-class explorer
Designation: ECL-06
Commanding Officer: Capt Roger Finney


These are the early heady days of Starfleet, days of exploration and discovery; of sights that make the pulse quicken and the blood run hot. We near the middle of the 22nd century and have learnt serious lessons from our violent past, we now use the tools of compromise and reconciliation to cement our place amongst the stars.


ESS Intrepid
Class: Enterprise-class explorer
Designation: ECL-07
Commanding Officer: Not yet appointed.


"Lucky Seven" served Starfleet proudly for seven years until a major battle in the Earth-Romulan War stole her entire crew with a lucky shot, leaving the ship itself practically undamaged except for the growing stigma of a curse. With the rest of the fleet upgrading to more prominent combat roles, however, Intrepid remains a dedicated explorer, searching for new meaning and a new crew that will bring her back to life.

New Darwin

New Darwin Colony
Class: Starfleet Metropolitan
Designation: Gamma Sagitarii II
Commanding Officer: Cmdr Anthony Knight


Liberated by Earth space ships the settlement on the M-Class Gamma Sagittarii II ("Oonah Lotmah" in the Daliwakan language) has been turned into a fully fledged colony; a project with the Daliwakans supported by Earth's Starfleet and the Coalition. There are plans for an academy and orbital science and defence stations for stabilization and intelligence gathering in the region.



Outpost Maxwell Forrest
Class: Type K deep space station
Designation: K-1
Commanding Officer: Cmdr Nathan Thompson


In 2155, Starfleet Command commissioned a forward deployed outpost to support the fleet. The station is named in memoriam of Vice Admiral Maxwell Forrest, and is humanity's first (and still only) deep space station. Forrest is in the Delta Pyxidis system and orbits the waterworld, "Njord".